4th August 2015

District Team


Meet the District Team.

District Commissioner: Al Chartres

Deputy District Commissioner: Mike Hudgell

Deputy District Commissioner: Matt Edwards

District Youth Commissioner: Tara Greenhalf

Deputy District Youth Commissioner: Jackson

Deputy District Youth Commissioner: Niamh

Assistant District Commissioner – Beavers: Jane Preston

Assistant District Commissioner – Cubs: Louise Baileff

Assistant District Commissioner – Scouts: Steven Jenkins

Assistant District Commissioner – Activities: Dave Pilot

Assistant District Commissioner – Adult Support: Joan Holgate

Assistant District Commissioner – Communications: Rachel Drew

Assistant District Commissioner – Health and Safety: Andrew Swayne

District Explorer Scout Commissioner: VACANT (currently being covered by Al Chartres)

District Scout Network Commissioner: Stuart Burchett

District Scout Network Commissioner: Sam Rippon

District Scout Network Commissioner: Aidan Gowing

Explorer Scout Leader – Young Leaders: Mike Hudgell

Local Training Manager: Jay Vachhani

District Nights Away Advisor: Chris Mantell

District Nights Away Advisor: Paul Braisby

District Appointments Chairperson: Judy Marshallsay

District Appointments Secretary: Barbara Wells

District Chairperson: Sally Grant

District Secretary: Helen Foster

District Treasurer: Wendy Robertson